We are working hard to make updates to the Shop and Account Management portal.

Please note that many of these changes will roll out this Saturday, June 1st and will require downtime. We are working to ensure minimal disruption for our eOne community and really appreciate your patience as we push out these changes. Please reach out to sales@eonesolutions.com with any questions.

Removing a Connector

Removing a Connector

Deleting a connector changes the status of the connector so that it can not be used.  You can restore a deleted connector.  When you restore a connector, all lists and favorites will also be returned.

Deleted connectors can be permanently removed. Once you permanently delete a connector, it cannot be restored. All lists and favorites will also be permanently removed.

How to delete a connector

1. Select Connectors from the left navigation to open the Connectors page.

Main menu in Popdock with Connectors highlighted.

2. Select the Delete icon for the connector that you want to delete. The connector will be moved to the deleted connectors list.

To permanently delete a connector

1. Select Connectors from the left navigation to open the Connectors page. Then select Deleted connectors.

2. Select the Delete icon for the connector that you want to permanently delete.

3.  Select Delete to confirm that you would like to delete this connector.

How to restore a deleted connector

1. Select Connectors from the left navigation to open the Connectors page. Then select Deleted connectors.

2. Select the Restore icon for the connector that you want to restore. The connector will be moved to the Connectors list and will be immediately available to use.

Questions on deleting or restoring a connector? Email support at support@eonesolutions.com

Content
How to delete a connector To permanently delete a connector How to restore a deleted connector

Feeling stuck? Get the support and guidance you need to help you power through any data challenge

Reset Filters