We are working hard to make updates to the Shop and Account Management portal.

Please note that many of these changes will roll out this Saturday, June 1st and will require downtime. We are working to ensure minimal disruption for our eOne community and really appreciate your patience as we push out these changes. Please reach out to sales@eonesolutions.com with any questions.

Sharing Favorites with a Team or Other Users

Sharing Favorites with a Team or Other Users

When you save a Favorite for the first time or edit it, you will have the option to share it with a Team or Users on your account that have the permissions to access the connector and base list the Favorite was created from.

You can only share a favorite with teams or users that have permission to access the connector and default list that the favorite is based on.

1.  Select Favorite and then select Edit Favorite from the dropdown, if you have already saved the list as a Favorite.

2.  Give the Favorite a name if this is your first time saving it. If you are editing the Favorite, you will already have a name for it.  Here is where you will also see a list of Teams or Users that you can give permission to your Favorite.  If you do not see the Team or User listed here, it could be they do not have permission to the connector or the list you have used for the Favorite.

 

3.  You can select the Teams or Users you would like to share the Favorite with. Once you have made your selections, select Save.

 

Now the Team or Users will have access to the Favorite you created.  They will also have the ability to update and make changes to the Favorite, so be aware that their changes will also update the Favorite for you as well.

 

 Questions on sharing favorites? Email support at support@eonesolutions.com

Feeling stuck? Get the support and guidance you need to help you power through any data challenge

Reset Filters