Skip to content
+1-888-319-3663

COMMUNITY FORUM

User's Preview Map but not Delete

Curtis K. Cruz asked 2 years ago
I have users that need to open the map in order to Preview the data before importing into GP.
The issue is, if I allow users to open maps to preview, they inadvertently delete the map.
Is there a way users can open the Map setup window to perhaps change the datasource location and preview their data they would like to import but take away access to not Delete the Map? 

If you would like to submit an answer or comment, please sign in to the eOne portal.