SmartConnect Map Activity and User Delete own Locked Maps
Users should be able to Delete their own Map Activity when locking a Map/record. Currently requires Admin permissions. This requires an Admin user to login to SC to clear a users locked Map. Would be better to create a Security Role that can be assigned to users which will allow the user to delete their own locked Maps.
If you would like to submit an answer or comment, please sign in to the eOne portal.