Skip to content
+1-888-319-3663

COMMUNITY FORUM

Change Mapping

Denis asked 6 years ago
Each time you finish run a map, there is some error you want to back to mapping, the integration Close, can we have an option so the screen stay with the map you was working on
 
We have to load the map again this is enoying..

If you would like to submit an answer or comment, please sign in to the eOne portal.