Activity Window – Enhance Security
Users should be able to Delete own Map Activity when locking a record. Currently requires Admin permissions. This requires an Admin user to login to SC to clear a users locked Map. Would be better to create a Security Role to allow the user to delete their own locked Maps.
If you would like to submit an answer or comment, please sign in to the eOne portal.